Who's Who

Leadership Team

Mr Brown - Headteacher

Mrs Carr - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Sibley - Assistant Headteacher and SENCO

Office Staff

Mrs Ashby - Business Manager

Mrs Batty - Admin AMs

Mrs Pickworth - Admin PMs


Mr Hussain - Welfare and attendance officer

Midday Staff

Mrs Bowman, Mrs Foster, Mrs Pickworth, Mrs Batty, Mrs Stokes, Mrs Widdowson, Mrs Davies, Mrs Fisher, Mrs Rutter

Year 3

In Year 3 our teachers are;

Mr Hall and

Mrs Cowley

Our teaching assistants are

Mrs Healy and Miss Barsby

Year 4

In Year 4 our teachers are;

Miss McCreery and

Miss Ramsell-Smith

Our teaching assistants are

Mrs Winsor​ and Mrs Hovell

Year 5

In Year 5 our teachers are;

Mrs Riley and Mr August


Our teaching assistants are

Mrs Hewitt and Mrs Stevenson

Year 6

In Year 6 our teachers are;

Mrs Smedley / Mrs Palfreyman and Mr Dransfield 

Our teaching assistants are

Mrs Mulnier, Mrs Dawson and Ms Hayes


Our Nurture program is currently not running.


Mrs Gomm runs our Thrive Program in school, working 1:1 with children, normally with lots of art things!

Forest Schools

Ms Hayes runs our Forest Schools Programme along with class teachers. Parents are always welcome to join us.


Our specialist PE Teacher is Miss Godridge who works alongside class teachers for one lesson each week.